0 Menu

"Gates To The Pantheon" CD


- Jewel Case
- 16-pages booklet

2013 (via Viva Hate Records - EU)
2013 (via Prothetic Records - US)

Gates to the Pantheon was recorded during December 2012 – January 2013 in the Hammer Studios in Hamburg by Negator and Eike Freese.
Assistant Engineer: Benjamin Lawrenz
Drums engineered & recorded by R.D.F. Nolte

All Lyrics & Music by Negator.

Nachtgarm: Vocals
Finnskald: Guitars
Kliffjård: Guitars
Hjalmort: Bass
Samebrann: Drums

01. Epiclesis
02. Bringer of War
03. The last Sermon
04. Serpents Court
05. Nergal, the raging King
06. Carnal Malefactor
07. The urge for Battle
08. Atonement In Blood
09. Revelation 9:11

No PayPal acount? Just email us at shop[at]negator666[dot]de including your order and adress and pay via bank-transfer

  • 31